Historic Preservation - Section VI
Skip navigation.

Environmental Matters > Historic Preservation

Section VI. OEA Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Surface Transportation Board
Office of Environmental Analysis
395 E Street, SW
Washington, DC 20423-0001
Fax (202) 245-0454
     
Victoria Rutson
Director, Office of Environmental Analysis
and Federal Preservation Officer
(202) 245-0295
RutsonV@stb.dot.gov
 
Phillis Johnson-Ball
Deputy Director, Office of Environmental Analysis
(202) 245-0304
 Johnson-BallP@stb.dot.gov


Kenneth Blodgett
Environmental
Protection Specialist
(202) 245-0305
BlodgettK@stb.dot.gov

 
Troy Brady
Environmental Protection Specialist
(202) 245-0301

BradyT@stb.dot.gov
     
Christa Dean 
Attorney Advisor
(202) 245-0299
DeanC@stb.dot.gov
 
Danielle Gosselin
Attorney Advisor
(202) 245-0300
GosselinD@stb.dot.gov
     
Catherine Glidden
Environmental Protection Specialist and Archaeologist
(202) 245-0293 
GliddenC@stb.dot.gov
 
Roslyn Anderson
Administrative Assistant
(202) 245-0296
AndersonR@stb.dot.gov
     
David Navecky
Environmental Protection Specialist
(202) 245-0294 
NaveckyD@stb.dot.gov 
 
Diana Wood
Environmental Protection Specialist
(202) 245-0302
 WoodD@stb.dot.gov
     
Joshua Wayland
Environmental Protection Specialist
(202) 245-0330 
WaylandJ@stb.dot.gov 
   

                                                       

Surface Transportation Board